Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns:

Marketagent.com online research GmbH

Mühlgasse 59
A-2500 Baden

T: +43 2252 909 009
F: +43 2252 909 009 - 99
E: info@marketagent.com
Firmenbuchnummer: 206987v
UID-Nummer: ATU51784902
DVR-Nummer: 3000570

Sales & Marketing

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Sales: Mag. Markus Divis
Mag. Markus Divis
+43 2252 909 009 - 20
m.divis@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Sales: Lisa Patek, MSc
Lisa Patek, MSc
+43 2252 909 009 - 28
l.patek@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Sales: Mag. Ute Jahn
Mag. Ute Jahn
+43 2252 909009 – 55
+43 664 925 57 38
u.jahn@marketagent.com

Research

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Christina Strasser
Mag. Christina Strasser
+43 2252 909 009
c.strasser@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Daniela Schöller
Mag. Daniela Schöller
+43 2252 909 009
d.schoeller@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Judith Traxler
Mag. Judith Traxler
+43 2252 909 009
j.traxler@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Andrea Berger
Mag. Andrea Berger
+43 2252 909 009 - 22
a.berger@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Ingrid Fischer
Mag. Ingrid Fischer
+43 2252 909 009 - 27
i.fischer@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Silke Hirschberger
Mag. Silke Hirschberger
+43 2252 909 009
s.hirschberger@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Stefan Gensasz
Mag. Stefan Gensasz
+43 2252 909 009 - 24
s.gensasz@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Corina Pfeifer, MSc
Corina Pfeifer, MSc
+43 2252 909 009 - 23
c.pfeifer@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Gabriela Jank, MSc
Gabriela Jank, MSc
+43 2252 909 009 - 21
g.jank@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Evelyn Kaiblinger
Mag. Evelyn Kaiblinger
+43 2252 909 009 - 25
e.kaiblinger@marketagent.com

Report

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Dr. Michaela Gerhard
Dr. Michaela Gerhard
+43 2252 909 009
m.gerhard@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Natalie Reichl
Natalie Reichl
+43 2252 909 009 - 41
n.reichl@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Bettina Winkler
Bettina Winkler
+43 2252 909 009 - 42
b.winkler@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Julia Illedits
Julia Illedits
+43 2252 909 009 - 43
j.illedits@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Claudia Plam
Claudia Plam
+43 2252 909 009 - 10
c.plam@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Barbara Lechner
Barbara Lechner
+43 2252 909 009 - 44
b.lechner@marketagent.com

IT

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Mag. Florian Folkmann
Mag. Florian Folkmann
+43 2252 909 009 - 50
f.folkmann@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Dominik Puritscher
Dominik Puritscher
+43 2252 909 009 - 51
d.puritscher@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Ing. Viktoria Binder
Ing. Viktoria Binder
+43 2252 909 009 - 52
v.binder@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Philipp Novaczek
Philipp Novaczek
+43 2252 909 009 - 54
p.novaczek@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Bernd Mühlbauer
Bernd Mühlbauer
+43 2252 909 009 - 53
b.muehlbauer@marketagent.com

Founder

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Founder: Mag. Thomas Schwabl
Mag. Thomas Schwabl
+43 2252 909 009
t.schwabl@marketagent.com