Marketagent.com Agent Contact Contact

Contact

How to reach us:

Marketagent.com online research GmbH

Mühlgasse 59
A-2500 Baden

T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009
F: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 99
E: info@marketagent.com
commercial register no.: 206987v
UID-number: ATU51784902
DVR-number: 3000570

Sales

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Sales: Mag. Markus Divis
Mag. Markus Divis
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 20
E: m.divis@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Sales: Lisa Eberhardsteiner, MSc
Lisa Eberhardsteiner, MSc
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 28
E: l.eberhardsteiner@marketagent.com

Research

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Christina Strasser
Mag. Christina Strasser
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 21
E: c.strasser@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Daniela Karobath
Mag. Daniela Karobath
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 22
E: d.karobath@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Judith Traxler
Mag. Judith Traxler
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009
E: j.traxler@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Andrea Berger
Mag. Andrea Berger
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009
E: a.berger@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Ingrid Fischer
Mag. Ingrid Fischer
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 23
E: i.fischer@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Silke Hirschberger
Mag. Silke Hirschberger
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 25
E: s.hirschberger@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Research: Mag. Stefan Gensasz
Mag. Stefan Gensasz
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 24
E: s.gensasz@marketagent.com

Report

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Dr. Michaela Gerhard
Dr. Michaela Gerhard
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009
E: m.gerhard@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Natalie Reichl
Natalie Reichl
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 41
E: n.reichl@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Bettina Winkler
Bettina Winkler
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 42
E: b.winkler@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Julia Illedits
Julia Illedits
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 43
E: j.illedits@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Report: Claudia Plam
Claudia Plam
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 44
E: c.plam@marketagent.com

IT

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Mag. Florian Folkmann
Mag. Florian Folkmann
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 50
E: f.folkmann@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Dominik Puritscher
Dominik Puritscher
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 51
E: d.puritscher@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Ing. Viktoria Binder
Ing. Viktoria Binder
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 52
E: v.binder@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Philipp Novaczek
Philipp Novaczek
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 54
E: p.novaczek@marketagent.com
Marketagent.com online research GmbH - IT: Bernd Mühlbauer
Bernd Mühlbauer
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009 - 53
E: b.muehlbauer@marketagent.com

Founder

Marketagent.com online research GmbH - Founder: Mag. Thomas Schwabl
Mag. Thomas Schwabl
T: +43 (0) 2252 909 009
E: t.schwabl@marketagent.com